top of page


Anchor 1
Gray Shadow book Cover

Gray Shadow

Come and join Hailo on his journey to discover his true destiny in an unforgettable adventure across the main continent of the world of Tarawin. 

Gray Shadow is book one of the series World of Tarawin.

Anchor 2
The Emerald Warrior

Join once again to Hilo, Sasha, and Gago for an immersive, exciting, and humorous journey throughout the amazing world of Tarawin, during which Hailo and Sasha will discover new truths that will undermine the foundations of everything they thought they knew about themselves.

The Emerald Warrior is the sequel to Gray Shadow. Together, the two books seal the duology of the series World Of Tarawin

bottom of page